Get the news first, join our mailing list now !

Sign up to receive our newsletter

Siam Seas Balm - Baume anti-inflammatoire, antioxydant

SEAS Elements Beauty Balm

Siam Seas

Sold Out

Pin It! Google It!

30ml

Siam Seas SEAS Elements Beauty Balm is a luscious balm, smelling of jasmine flowers like they do only in Thailand... Melting into a light oil at the touch of your skin, it is easily absorbed to offer its strong healing & regenerative properties to troubled or stressed-out skins.

Non-clogging, ideal to soothe inflammation, acne, it also targets dull, dehydrated complexions for a youthful, relieved glow. Reactive and congested skins will particularly love its calming effects.

 

Composed of four powerhouse Southeast Asian botanicals that have been used for centuries, nourishing Kokum & firming Mowrah butters, antioxidant Ya Nang & anti-inflammatory Laurel Clock Vine herbs, it relieves inflammation, replenishes hydration, boosts the skin's elasticity & natural collagen synthesis, offering a renewed & fresh glow.

To complete their actions further, anti-inflammatory (Tamanu, Pumpkin Seed) and anti-dehydration (Safflower, Hemp, Argan, Pracaxi) oils are added for a deeper regenerative and protective action to the skin. Vitamin C and Oxyresveratrol from Lakoocha extract, an extremely potent antioxidant, as well as Rosehip oil and Gotu Kola extract heal deeply, correcting the skin tone and brightening the complexion.

A blend of precious and rare essential oils (Immortelle, Rose, Jasmine, Blue Tansy...) target dullness, irritation and dehydration for a healthy skin, natural glow.

 

You'll fall in love with its fluid texture, delicious scent and effective results, both immediate (soothing) and more or less long term (natural glow, brightened complexion).

 

Siam Seas is a luxurious skincare line, composed of handmade innovative formulas mixing powerful botanicals from South East Asia to alleviate the symptoms of acne-prone, irritated, reactive, sensitive, dehydrated, dull skins.

Supadra Geronimo, creator of Siam Seas, started her personalhealing journey to soothe her own troubled skin, diving into her roots, using fresh, pure botanicals from South East Asia as she's seen her grandmother do in her childhood.

Fascinated with the results, she researched and worked closely with Thai herbalists to create those beautiful potions. They are crafted with over 90% indigenous ingredients, efficiently healing the skin day after day from modern-day stress.

 

More than "just" precious skincare really healing the skin, the treasures of Siam Seas aim to ground you into the moment, reminding you in the whirlwind our lives are, to take a moment to yourself, to connect mind and body in one place, one moment and rediscover your beautiful self, shining from within. A healing gift to you.

 

Made in the USA

 

Glass jar.

100% of ingredients are from plant and natural origin.

 

Ingredients: Kokum Butter(w), Mowrah Butter(w), Hemp Seed Oil(*), Safflower Oil(*), Ya Nang Herb(w), Laurel Clock Vine Herb(w), Gotu Kola(w), Argan Oil(*), Pracaxi Seed Oil(w), Pumpkin Seed Oil(*), Chaulmoogra Oil, Tamanu Oil(*), Vitamin C Ester, Lakoocha Extract(w), Rosehip Oil(*), Jasmine Absolute Oil(*), Bulgarian Rose Oil(w), Immortelle Essential Oil(*), Frankincense Essential Oil(w), Lavender Essential Oil(w), Ravensara Essential Oil(*), Myrrh Essential Oil(*), Plai Herb(w), Neroli Essential Oil(*), Blue Tansy Essential Oil(w), Rose Bulgarian Absolute Oil(w).

INCI: Garcinia Indica Butter(w), Madhuca Longifolia Butter(w), Cannabis Sativa Oil(*), Carthamus Tinctorius Oil(*), Tiliacora Triandra Herb(w), Thumbergia Laurifolia Herb(w), Centella Asiatica(w), Argania Spinosa Oil(*), Pentaclethra Macroloba Seed Oil(w), Cucurbita Pepo Oil(*), Hydnocarpus Wightianus Oil, Calophyllum Inophyllum Oil(*), Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbyl, Artocarpus Lacucha Extract(w), Rosa Canina Oil(*), Jasminum Officinale Oil(*), Rosa Damascena Oil(w), Helichrysum Italicum Oil(*), Boswellia Sacra Oil(w), Lavandula Oil(w), Ravensara Aromatica Oil(*), Commiphora Myrrha Oil(*), Zingiber Cassumunar Herb(w), Citrus Aurantium Oil(*), Tanacetum Annuum(w), Rosa Damascena Oil(w).

(*) organic certified
(w) organic gown /wild-crafted

 

Vegan, Gluten Free.

Apply at night on the Face and Neck, or even in the morning if needed.

 

Using very little product at a time (an orange seed size), apply in gentle motions on your skin (preferably from bottom to top as always to fight gravity).

Apply on damp skin, after the Yen toner and/or the Twilight BeCalm serum for a full treatment.

 

Do not let water or moisture inside the jar. Keep in a cool, dark place.

 

 

What to do in case the balm melted ?

 

First rest assured, it is in no way ruined or less efficient. A change in texture does not affect the product performance. Now that you are reassured...

 

To restore it to the texture you love:
- if it is still liquid, place the whole jar in the refrigerator overnight. Et voilà!
- if it solidified again at room temperature leaving white grains (see note below *) and you prefer the original texture, place the closed jar in water-bath of low simmering water to allow the balm to melt slowly (do not heat to a boil, and do not allow water to get into the jar). Then place the slightly cooled jar and melted balm in the refrigerator overnight. Et voilà (again)!

 

* note on white grains forming in the balms: they are simply solid lipids. They melt at the touch and heat of your skin, and there is absolutely nothing wrong or bad with them. It doesn't affect the balm performance.

More in this Collection

Recently viewed

Top

Soyez les premiers à tout savoir des nouveautés, incrivez-vous et gagnez 10% de réduction sur votre prochaine commande !

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter !

Baume SEAS Elements

Siam Seas

€95.00

Partager sur Pinterest! Partager sur Google!

30ml

Le Baume SEAS Elements de Siam Seas est un baume fondant à la délicate odeur de fleurs de jasmin, comme elles ne sentent qu'en Asie...
Se transformant au contact de la peau en une huile légère, il est très facilement absorbé, offrant ses propriétés réparatrices et régénérantes aux peaux irritées ou stressées.

Non-comédogène, idéal pour apaiser inflammation ou acné, il soulage également les teints ternes, les peaux déshydratées pour leur rendre éclat et confort. Les peaux réactives et congestionnées vont particulièrement apprécier ses propriétés calmantes.

 

Il est formulé à partir de 4 extraits botaniques renommés d'Asie du Sud-Est, reconnus et utilisés pour leurs propriétés depuis des millénaires: les beurres de Kokum nourrissant & de Mowrah raffermissant, les herbes antioxydante de Ya Nang et anti-inflammatoire Laurel Clock Vine. Elles permettent de soulager l'inflammation, d'augmenter le taux d'hydratation de la peau, d'améliorer l'élasticité de la peau et soutenir la production naturelle de collagène, pour un teint renouvelé et lumineux.

Afin de renforcer leur action, les huiles anti-inflammatoires (Tamanu, Pépins de Courge) et anti-déshydratation (Carthame, Chanvre, Argan, Pracaxi) sont ajoutées pour une action régénérante et protectrice. La Vitamine C, l'Oxyresveratrol issu de l'extrait de Lakoocha, antioxydant puissant, ainsi que l'huile d’Églantier / Rosehip et l'extrait de Gotu Kola cicatrisent en profondeur, éclaircissant et corrigeant le teint.

Un mélange d'huiles essentielles précieuses (Hélichryse, Rose, Jasmin, Tanaisie Bleue...) réveille les teints ternes, cible irritations & déshydratation pour une peau en pleine santé, à l'éclat naturel.

 

Vous allez tomber littéralement amoureux de cette texture fluide, au parfum délicieux et aux résultats visibles, tant immédiatement (apaisement) que sur le plus long terme (éclat et teint plus uniforme).

 

Siam Seas est une ligne de soin luxueuse, composée de formules innovantes à base de puissants extraits de plantes d'Asie du Sud-Est pour soulager les symptômes des peaux acnéiques, irritées, réactives, sensibles, déshydratées ou ternes.

Supadra Geronimo, fondatrice de Siam Seas, s'est plongée au départ dans ces confections artisanales pour apaiser sa propre peau troublée et sensible, s'inspirant de ses racines en utilisant des plantes fraîches et pures d'Asie comme elle voyait sa grand-mère le faire dans son enfance.

Fascinée par les résultats obtenus, elle s'est lancé dans des recherches approfondies et a travaillé avec des herboristes Thaïlandais spécialisés. Le résultat est cet ensemble de superbes potions, composées à 90% d'ingrédients typiques d'Asie, soignant la peau efficacement jour après jour, et apaisant les dommages causés par le stress de nos vies modernes.

 

Plus que des "simples soins" vraiment efficaces, les trésors de Siam Seas permettent aussi de se recentrer, pour reconnecter le corps et l'esprit avec le présent. Un cadeau guérisseur venu de ses ancêtres, permettant de prendre un moment pour soi, et de redécouvrir sa beauté intérieure pour la laisser éclater aux yeux de tous.

 

Made in the USA

 

Pot en verre.

100% des ingrédients sont d'origine végétale et naturelle.

 

Ingrédients: Beurre de Kokum(w), Beurre de Mowrah(w), Huile de Chanvre(*), Huile de Carthame(*), Ya Nang(w), Laurel Clock Vine(w), Gotu Kola(w), Huile d'Argan(*), Huile de Graine de Pracaxi(w), Huile de Pépin de Courge(*), Huile de Chaulmoogra, Huile de Calophylle/Tamanu(*), Ester de Vitamine C, Extrait de Lakoocha(w), Huile d’Églantier/Rosehip(*), Absolue de Jasmin(*), Huile Essentielle de Rose de Damas(w), Huile Essentielle d'Hélichryse Italienne(*), Huile Essentielle d'Encens(w), Huile Essentielle de Lavande(w), Huile Essentielle de Ravensara Aromatique(*), Huile Essentielle de Myrrh(*), Plai - Gingembre de Thaïlande(w), Huile Essentielle de Néroli(*), Huile Essentielle de Tanaisie Bleue(w), Absolue de Rose de Damas(w).

INCI: Garcinia Indica Butter(w), Madhuca Longifolia Butter(w), Cannabis Sativa Oil(*), Carthamus Tinctorius Oil(*), Tiliacora Triandra Herb(w), Thumbergia Laurifolia Herb(w), Centella Asiatica(w), Argania Spinosa Oil(*), Pentaclethra Macroloba Seed Oil(w), Cucurbita Pepo Oil(*), Hydnocarpus Wightianus Oil, Calophyllum Inophyllum Oil(*), Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbyl, Artocarpus Lacucha Extract(w), Rosa Canina Oil(*), Jasminum Officinale Oil(*), Rosa Damascena Oil(w), Helichrysum Italicum Oil(*), Boswellia Sacra Oil(w), Lavandula Oil(w), Ravensara Aromatica Oil(*), Commiphora Myrrha Oil(*), Zingiber Cassumunar Herb(w), Citrus Aurantium Oil(*), Tanacetum Annuum(w), Rosa Damascena Oil(w).

(*) d'origine biologique certifiée
(w) cueillette à la main / de culture biologique

 

Végétalien, Sans Gluten.

Appliquer sur le Visage et le Cou le soir, (et le matin si vous le souhaitez).

 

Appliquer une petite quantité de produit, un pépin d'orange, toujours en mouvements doux et circulaires (de bas en haut, on garde les bonnes habitudes pour lutter contre la gravité).
Appliquer sur peau humide après votre Brume Yen et/ou votre sérum Twilight BeCalm pour une routine complète.

 

Ne pas introduire d'eau ou d'humidité dans le pot. Conserver dans un endroit frais et à l'abri du soleil.

 

 

Que faire si votre baume à fondu ?

 

Tout d'abord, rassurez-vous, il n'est pas gâché, ni moins efficace. Une modification de la texture n'affecte aucunement la performance du produit. Maintenant que nous voila rassurés...

 

Pour retrouver la texture d'origine du baume:
- Si il est encore liquide, mettre le pot au réfrigérateur pour la nuit. Et voilà!
- Si il s'est solidifié à nouveau à température ambiante en laissant apparaître des grains blancs (voir note plus bas *) et que vous préférez la texture d'origine, placer le pot dans un bain-marie très doux, pour faire fondre à nouveau le baume (ne pas faire bouillir, ni introduire d'eau dans le pot!). Puis, une fois légèrement refroidi, placer le pot au réfrigérateur pour la nuit. Et voilà (bis)!

 

* note concernant les grains blancs qui peuvent apparaître dans les baumes en cas de modification de la texture: ce sont tout simplement des grains de lipides solides. Ils fondent au contact de la peau et de sa chaleur, et il n'y a absolument rien à leur reprocher ou à craindre. Cela ne modifie en rien l'efficacité du baume.

Découvrez la Collection

Vu Récemment

Haut