Get the news first, join our mailing list now !

Sign up to receive our newsletter

Purifying Herbal Head to Toe Mask

Siam Seas

€40.00

Pin It! Google It!

200g

Siam Seas Purifying Herbal Head to Toe Mask is a powder blend of 9 powerful South-east Asia ancient herbs, a secret recipe passed down through generations for its impressive skin-transforming properties.

To be used on Face & Body alike, it will soothe sensitivity, redness, acne of all skin types, for a purified, glowing skin.

 

Composed of ancient Ayurvedic herbs and extracts as a powder base, you add a touch of liquid for your very own personalised mask, customised to your specific needs of the day, making it a versatile & indulgent mask to have in your bathroom for those days of hyper sensitivity or redness or those punctual breakouts...

Quite handily, a wooden spoon is attached to the jar to help you prepare your own mask easily, and you can see our "How to use" tab for suggestion of which liquid you could add (so much more choice than always water).

 

Here are the herbs and powders and their properties:
- Thanaka : to protect the skin from sun damage and dehydration, balance sebum production, clear bacteria responsible for acne, keeping the skin clear.
- Plai : anti-inflammatory, to heal and treat problematic skin.
- Wild Turmeric : anti-inflammatory and deeply healing of scars, sun damage, skin brightening.
- Turmeric : brightening, anti-bacterial for a smooth and healthy glow.
- Terminalia Chebula : antioxidant and antimicrobial, helps protect the skin and reduce ageing signs.
- Som Poy / Shikakai : draws out impurities and toxins, as a mild natural cleanser, antioxidant and rich in vitamins.
- Mangosteen : highly antioxidant and anti-inflammatory, strengthening the skin and boosting cellular renewal and collagen production.
- Knema Corticosa : soothing and healing flaky, dull, cracked skin.
- White Pueraria Mirifica : dubbed the "fountain of youth" for its regenerative properties. Rejuvenates and restores the skin.

 

You'll love its customizable formula and multiple use, depending on the added liquid, as well as the congestion-reducing, redness-soothing, acne-fighting and brightening properties it gifts your skin.

 

Siam Seas is a luxurious skincare line, composed of handmade innovative formulas mixing powerful botanicals from South East Asia to alleviate the symptoms of acne-prone, irritated, reactive, sensitive, dehydrated, dull skins.

Supadra Geronimo, creator of Siam Seas, started her personalhealing journey to soothe her own troubled skin, diving into her roots, using fresh, pure botanicals from South East Asia as she's seen her grandmother do in her childhood.

Fascinated with the results, she researched and worked closely with Thai herbalists to create those beautiful potions. They are crafted with over 90% indigenous ingredients, efficiently healing the skin day after day from modern-day stress.

 

More than "just" precious skincare really healing the skin, the treasures of Siam Seas aim to ground you into the moment, reminding you in the whirlwind our lives are, to take a moment to yourself, to connect mind and body in one place, one moment and rediscover your beautiful self, shining from within. A healing gift to you.

 

Made in the USA

 

Jar with wooden spoon.

100% of ingredients are from plant and natural origin.

 

Ingredients: Calcium Carbonate (natural occurring calcium salt), Wood-Apple Thanaka Powder, Plai, Wild Turmeric Powder, Turmeric Extract, Terminalia Chebula, Som Poy / Shikakai Powder, Mangosteen Powder, Knema Cortisosa Lour Herb, White Pueraria Powder.

INCI: Calcium Carbonate, Limonia Acidissima Powder, Zingiber Cassumunar, Curcuma Aromatic Salisb Powder, Curcuma Longa Extract, Terminalia Chebula, Acacia Concinna Powder, Garcinia Mangostana Powder, Knema Cortisosa Lour Herb, Pueraria Candollei Graham EX Benth Var Mirifica Powder.

 

Vegan, Gluten Free, Fragrance Free.

Apply on the Face and Body, when needed.

 

Mix the liquid of your choice (see below) with enough powder to create a semi-thick paste (approximately 2-3 wooden spoon for a face mask, 6 to 9 for a full-body mask)

Massage a thin layer on the skin (avoiding the eye area if on the face). 

Let fully dry (approximately 20 minutes). 

Remove gently with water. 

Follow with your usual routine : toner, serum and/or balm.

 

Liquid Suggestions:
- If you're in a hurry, warm water works wonder still and you'll definitely see glowing results.
- If you need something richer, oils will help : Coconut or Almond to moisturise, Sesame to protect from sun damage, Olive to deeply soften, Wheat Germ to firm the skin (careful on the face, for its comedogenic), Rosehip to heal and brighten, etc...
- If you want the power of fruit and vegetable, fruit juices are your liquid of choice then: Carrot to brighten and enjoy a fresh glow, Cucumber to cool down the skin and refresh, Tomato to smooth the skin, Pomegranate for its antioxidant properties, etc... 
- Milk or nut milk are also a great moisturising choice,
- as well as the usual bestsellers : honey, yogurt, aloe vera, avocado, banana, floral waters or even Yen toner, your favourite serum... you choose!

 

In the box, you'll find a few more recipes, for dry skin, oily skin, sensitive skin, dull skin... that you can also use as is or be inspired by to create your very own.

 

Do not let water or moisture inside the jar. Keep in a cool, dark place.

More in this Collection

Recently viewed

Top

Soyez les premiers à tout savoir des nouveautés, incrivez-vous et gagnez 10% de réduction sur votre prochaine commande !

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter !

Mask Purifiant aux Herbes Head-to-Toe

Siam Seas

€40.00

Partager sur Pinterest! Partager sur Google!

200g

Le Masque Purifiant aux Herbes Head-to-Toe de Siam Seas est un masque poudre composé de 9 extraits botaniques Ayurvédiques d'Asie du Sud-est, connus et utilisés depuis l'Antiquité pour leurs puissantes propriétés régénératrices. Issu d'une recette secrète transmise de génération en génération, ses propriétés cosmétiques transforment la peau dès la première utilisation.

Pouvant être utilisé sur le Visage & le Corps, il apaise les peaux réactives, les rougeurs, les imperfections et l'acné, et convient à tous les types de peaux, pour un teint purifié, uniforme.

 

Masque en poudre, il faut ajouter un peu de liquide pour obtenir votre propre masque personnalisé, customisé selon vos besoins du moment. Multi-usage et intensément efficace, ce masque est votre allié pour traiter selon les jours rougeurs, acné, sensibilité ou manque d'éclat...

Très pratique, une cuillère en bois est attachée au pot, pour vous permettre de préparer le masque en toute simplicité. Consultez l'onglet "Utilisation" pour voir nos suggestions de liquides à mélanger à la poudre, un choix bien plus vaste que toujours de l'eau.

 

Voici les plantes composant le masque et leurs propriétés:
- Pomme à Coque : protège la peau de la déshydratation et des dommages dus au soleil, équilibre la production de sébum, élimine les bactéries responsables de l'acné, purifiant la peau sur la durée.
- Plai - Gingembre de Thaïlande : anti-inflammatoire, cicatrisant et soignant les peaux à problèmes.
- Curcuma Sauvage : anti-inflammatoire et intensément cicatrisant (cicatrices, tâches de pigmentation), éclaircissant le teint.
- Curcuma : éclaircissant, anti-bactérien pour une peau uniforme et lumineuse.
- Haritaki : antioxydante et antimicrobienne, protège la peau et réduit les signes de l'âge.
- Shikakai : détoxifie et élimine impuretés et toxines, nettoyant doux naturel, antioxydant et riche en vitamines.
- Mangoustan : hautement antioxydant et anti-inflammatoire, renforçant la peau et boostant naturellement la régénération cellulaire et la production de collagène.
- Knema Corticosa : apaisant et soignant les peaux qui pèlent, qui sont ternes ou gercées.
- Pueraria Mirifica Blanche : surnommée "fontaine de jouvence" pour ses propriétés régénérantes, elle revitalise la peau.

 

Vous allez aimer la versatilité de cette formule 100% customisable, selon le liquide que vous ajoutez, ainsi que ses propriétés décongestionnantes, anti-rougeur, anti-acné et éclaircissantes, véritables cadeaux pour la peau à chaque utilisation.

 

Siam Seas est une ligne de soin luxueuse, composée de formules innovantes à base de puissants extraits de plantes d'Asie du Sud-Est pour soulager les symptômes des peaux acnéiques, irritées, réactives, sensibles, déshydratées ou ternes.

Supadra Geronimo, fondatrice de Siam Seas, s'est plongée au départ dans ces confections artisanales pour apaiser sa propre peau troublée et sensible, s'inspirant de ses racines en utilisant des plantes fraîches et pures d'Asie comme elle voyait sa grand-mère le faire dans son enfance.

Fascinée par les résultats obtenus, elle s'est lancé dans des recherches approfondies et a travaillé avec des herboristes Thaïlandais spécialisés. Le résultat est cet ensemble de superbes potions, composées à 90% d'ingrédients typiques d'Asie, soignant la peau efficacement jour après jour, et apaisant les dommages causés par le stress de nos vies modernes.

 

Plus que des "simples soins" vraiment efficaces, les trésors de Siam Seas permettent aussi de se recentrer, pour reconnecter le corps et l'esprit avec le présent. Un cadeau guérisseur venu de ses ancêtres, permettant de prendre un moment pour soi, et de redécouvrir sa beauté intérieure pour la laisser éclater aux yeux de tous.

 

Made in the USA

 

Pot avec cuillère en bois.

100% des ingrédients sont d'origine végétale et naturelle.

 

Ingrédients: Carbonate de Calcium (naturellement présent dans le sel de calcium), Poudre de Pomme à Coque, Plai - Gingembre de Thaïlande, Poudre de Curcuma Sauvage, Extrait de Curcuma, Haritaki, Poudre de Shikakai, Poudre de Mangoustan, Knema Corticosa, Poudre de Pueraria Blanc.

INCI: Calcium Carbonate, Limonia Acidissima Powder, Zingiber Cassumunar, Curcuma Aromatic Salisb Powder, Curcuma Longa Extract, Terminalia Chebula, Acacia Concinna Powder, Garcinia Mangostana Powder, Knema Cortisosa Lour Herb, Pueraria Candollei Graham EX Benth Var Mirifica Powder.

 

Végétalien, Sans Gluten, Sans Parfum.

Utilisation Visage et Corps, selon les besoins.

 

Mélanger le liquide de votre choix (voir ci-dessous) avec assez de poudre pour créer une pâte semi-épaisse (environ 2-3 cuillères en bois pour un masque visage, 6 à 9 pour un masque pour le corps entier)

Masser une fine couche sur la peau (en évitant le contour des yeux pour un masque visage).

Laisser sécher complètement (environ 20 minutes).

Rincer en douceur à l'eau.

Poursuivre votre routine : toner, sérum et/ou baume.

 

Suggestions de Liquides:
- Si vous êtes pressé, l' eau chaude vous offrira de beaux résultats quand même!
- Si vous souhaitez un masque plus riche, les huiles sont là pour vous aider : Noix de Coco ou Amande hydratent, Sésame protège des dommages dus au soleil, Olive adoucit, Germe de Blé raffermit (attention en cas de masque visage, elle est comédogène), Rosehip cicatrice et unifie le teint, etc...
- Si vous souhaitez profiter des vitamines des fruits et légumes, les jus auront alors votre préférence: Carotte pour un teint frais et lumineux, Concombre pour apaiser et rafraîchir, Tomate pour lisser la peau, Grenade pour ses propriétés antioxydantes, etc...
- Lait ou lait végétal sont également un choix très hydratant,
- et bien sûr les classiques: miel, yaourt, avocat, banane, eau florale ou même la brume Yen, votre sérum favori... à vous de choisir!

 

Dans la boîte, vous trouverez une série de recettes (en anglais) pour peau sèche, peau grasse, peau sensible, peau terne... à suivre à la lettre, ou à prendre comme inspiration pour créer votre propre recette idéale.

 

Ne pas introduire d'eau ou d'humidité dans le pot. Conserver dans un endroit frais et à l'abri du soleil.

Découvrez la Collection

Vu Récemment

Haut