My Cart

Close

Free Shipping at 65€

Max and Me

Max and Me Cloth

€25.00

25cmx30cm

The Max and Me Cloth is made of soft organic linen, naturally woven in Austria, of detoxifying Algae from the clear, pristine fjords of Iceland and of deeply cleansing Eucalyptus fibres.

 

The result is a oh-so-soft cloth that activate micro-circulation, so very gently exfoliate the skin while not stripping it of its natural barrier thanks to the vitamin- and mineral rich algae with its anti-inflammatory effect.

The energetic properties of Linen have a cleansing effect on both skin and mind, helped in that by the soft Eucalyptus fibres, making the cloth perfect for soothing daily use with your cleaning oil or mask and wash treat.

 

Max and Me skincare is a one-of-a-kind minimal skincare line, born from love (the love Tanja & Max share), made with love and shared to spread love & harmony to skin & mind alike.

 

Tanja, the creative force behind the precious formulas, is trained in energetic healing, aromatherapy and kinesiology, pouring all her passion and intuitive talent to blend textures and scents to balance the skin, yes, but also the mind and heart.
With consultations from a team of scientists that are part of the Max and Me family, you'll feel the high vibration energy from the incredible formulas, grounding the mind in the moment, a restful treatment allowing for self-love and self-healing to the skin, heart and mind alike.

 

Making sure to use the purest and most vibrant ingredients to heal the skin on a cellular level, Tanja & Max only work with farmers around the globe that are true to their own values : caring for the Earth and plants, valuing the highest quality and care, without processing, heating, treating, etc... the plants until they reach the Max and Me Manufacture, and Tanja.

All Max & Me products are handmade, hand-blended and hand-bottled in their very own eco-conscious manufacture in Austria, to benefit from even more energetic effect, nested in a pure & pristine garden, reflection of the purity of their products.

 

 

Made in Austria.

 

Certifications:

Ecocert Certification Leaping Bunny Certification

 

Size : 25cm x 30cm.

100% of ingredients are from natural origin.

 

Ingredients: Linen(*), Algae from pristine fjords of Iceland, Eucalyptus Fibres .

(*) organic origin

 

Vegan, Gluten free, Fragrance Free.

To use on Face, Eye Contour and Neck daily.

 

To use wet, ideally with lukewarm to warm water. Do not use dry.

 

Best used to remove the Purity and Grace Cleansing oil after massaging the oil onto dry skin (see all the How to use details here)

 

Can also be used to remove the Sweet Serenity Mask and Wash (see all the How to use details here)

 

After use, rinse with warm water until water runs clear.

Let air-dry.

 

Cleaning : machine wash at 30 degrees and let air dry.

Customer Reviews

You also Viewed

Top

Soyez les premiers à tout savoir des nouveautés, incrivez-vous et gagnez 10% de réduction sur votre prochaine commande !

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter !

Lingette Visage Lin & Eucalyptus

Max and Me

€18.00

Partager sur Pinterest! Partager sur Google!

25cmx30cm

La Lingette Max and Me est constituée de Lin biologique doux, tissé naturellement en Autriche, d'Algues détoxifiantes issues des fjords Islandais et de fibres d'Eucalyptus qui nettoient en profondeur.

 

Le résultat est un linge ultra doux qui active la micro-circulation et offre une micro-exfoliation tout en douceur sans abîmer la barrière naturelle de la peau grâce aux algues riches en vitamines et minéraux et leurs effets anti-inflammatoires.

Les propriétés énergétiques du Lin ont un effet nettoyant tant sur la peau que l'esprit, aidé en cela par les fibres d'Eucalyptus, faisant ainsi de la lingette le compagnon quotidien idéal pour ôter votre huile démaquillante ou le masque / nettoyant Sweet Serenity.

 

Max and Me est une ligne de soins minimalistes unique en son genre, né de l'amour (celui de Tanja & Max), fait avec amour et partagé pour offrir amour et harmonie à votre peau et votre esprit.

 

Tanja, la force créative derrière ces précieuses formules, est formée en soins énergétiques ( energetic healing), aromathérapie et kinésiologie, utilisant toute sa passion et sa talentueuse intuition pour créer des textures et senteurs qui équilibrent la peau oui, mais aussi l'esprit et le cœur.
Épaulée par une équipe de scientifiques qui font partie de la famille Max and Me, vous sentirez l'énergie vibratoire qui se dégage de ces formules incroyables. Elles ancrent l'esprit dans le moment présent, un traitement apaisant qui offre à la peau, au cœur et à l'esprit un soin d'amour et de (ré)équilibre.

 

Apportant un soin tout particulier à n'utiliser que les ingrédients les plus pures et énergétiques pour réparer la peau jusqu'au niveau cellulaire, Tanja & Max ne travaillent qu'avec des fermiers à travers le monde qui partagent leurs valeurs : prendre soin de la Terre tout comme des plantes, attachant de l'importance à la plus haute qualité tant pour la pousse que pour la plante finale, sans traitement, échauffement, transformation, etc... jusqu'à ce que les ingrédients bruts et purs arrivent à la manufacture Max and Me, et Tanja.

Tous les produits Max and Me sont artisanaux, mélangés à main et mis en bouteille manuellement pour profiter au maximum des bienfaits énergétiques, dans leur propre eco-manufacture en Autriche, nichée dans leur jardin immaculé, reflet de la pureté de leurs produits.

 

 

Fabriqué en Autriche.

 

Certifications:

Ecocert Certification Leaping Bunny Certification

 

Taille : 25cm x 30cm.

100% des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle.

 

Ingrédients: Lin(*), Algue des fjords islandais, fibres d'Eucalyptus.

(*) d'origine biologique

 

Végétalien, Sans Gluten, Sans Parfum.

Utilisation Visage, Yeux et Cou quotidiennement.

 

Utilisation humide, de préférence à l'eau tiède. Ne pas utiliser sec.

 

Idéal pour ôter l'huile démaquillante Purity and Grace après le massage sur la peau sèche (voir les détails d'utilisation ici).

 

Peut également être utilisée pour ôter le reste de masque / nettoyant Sweet Serenity Mask and Wash (voir les détails d'utilisation ici)

 

Après utilisation, rincer à l'eau chaude jusqu'à ce que l'eau soit claire.

Laisser sécher à l'air libre.

 

Entretien : laver en machine à 30 degrés et laisser sécher à l'air.

Découvrez la Collection

Vu Récemment

Haut