My Cart

Close

Free Shipping at 65€

Max and Me

I am the Light - Radiant Face Oil

€110.00

30ml

The I am the Light Face Oil is a lightweight face serum to instantly awaken dull, tired or congested skin for a radiant & hydrated complexion.
Adding glow to all skin types, it is potently toning, rejuvenating and deeply healing to smooth acne scars, fine lines... for an ageless radiance.

 

Light-gold in colour, it is lovely applied under make-up to add light, a dewy finish and antioxidant protection daily.

 

The I am the Light oil is composed of highly moisturising & antioxidant Marula & Pomegranate oils, regenerating & anti-dehydration Argan & Macadamia oils, strongly healing Rosehip & Olive oils, anti-inflammatory St John's Wort oil and uplifting Apple Blossom Oil for a soothed radiance.

To those precious oils is added a blend of illuminating essential oils to make the skin naturally glow : toning Jasmine, hydrating Damask Rose, enlightening Pink Lotus, uplifting Neroli , inflammation-tamming Cypriol.
A touch of inspiring Frangipani & strengthening White Fir add a ravishing scent to the formula.

 

This rare formula enlightens all skins and promotes a wonderful connection to the Third eye (the Sixth Chakra), thanks to its high vibrational, carefully selected ingredients. The forehead chakra is the seat of intuition, inspiration and visions in all their forms. See things differently, with more clarity or bursts of intuition, when massaging this precious oil between your eyebrows (see our "How to use" tab for more).

 

Max and Me skincare is a one-of-a-kind minimal skincare line, born from love (the love Tanja & Max share), made with love and shared to spread love & harmony to skin & mind alike.

 

Tanja, the creative force behind the precious formulas, is trained in energetic healing, aromatherapy and kinesiology, pouring all her passion and intuitive talent to blend textures and scents to balance the skin, yes, but also the mind and heart.
With consultations from a team of scientists that are part of the Max and Me family, you'll feel the high vibration energy from the incredible formulas, grounding the mind in the moment, a restful treatment allowing for self-love and self-healing to the skin, heart and mind alike.

 

Making sure to use the purest and most vibrant ingredients to heal the skin on a cellular level, Tanja & Max only work with farmers around the globe that are true to their own values : caring for the Earth and plants, valuing the highest quality and care, without processing, heating, treating, etc... the plants until they reach the Max and Me Manufacture, and Tanja.

All Max & Me products are handmade, hand-blended and hand-bottled in their very own eco-conscious manufacture in Austria, to benefit from even more energetic effect, nested in a pure & pristine garden, reflection of the purity of their products.

 

 

Made in Austria.

 

Certifications:

Ecocert Certification Leaping Bunny Certification

 

Bottle made from violet glass.

100% of ingredients are from natural origin.

88% of ingredients are organic.

11,6% of ingredients are wild-crafted.

 

Ingredients: Argan Oil(*), Rosehip Oil(*), Marula Oil(w), St John's Wort Oil(*), Olive Oil(*), Apple Blossom Extract(w), Pomegranate Seed Oil(*), Macadamia Nut Oil(*), Damas Rose Essential Oil(*), Jasmine Flower Extract(*), Lotus Flower Extract, Neroli Flower Extract(*), White Fir Essential Oil(w*), Cypriol Essential Oil(w*), Frangipani Extract, Benzyl Alcohol(x), Benzyl Benzoate(x), Benzyl Salicylate(x), Citral(x), Citronellol(x), Eugenol(x), Farnesol(x), Geraniol(x), Limonene(x), Linalool(x), Vitamin E(h).

INCI: Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil(*), Rosa Moschata Seed Oil(*), Sclerocarya Birrea Kernel Oil(w), Hypericum Perforatum Oil(*), Olea Europaea Fruit Oil(*), Malus Sylvestris Flower Extract(w), Punica Granatum Seed Oil(*), Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil(*), Rosa Damascena Flower Oil(*), Jasminum Sambac Flower Extract(*), Nelubum Speciosum Flower Extract, Citrus Aurantium Flower Extract(*), Picea Alba Oil(w*), Cyperus Scariosus Root Oil(w*), Plumeria Alba Flower Extract, Benzyl Alcohol(x), Benzyl Benzoate(x), Benzyl Salicylate(x), Citral(x), Citronellol(x), Eugenol(x), Farnesol(x), Geraniol(x), Limonene(x), Linalool(x), Tocopherol(h).

(*) organic origin
(w) Wild-crafted
(w*) Wild-grown organic origin
(x) naturally occurring in essential oils
(h) naturally occurring in St John's Wort Oil

 

Vegan, Gluten free.

To use on Face, Eye Contour and Neck morning and evening.

 

Warm a few drops of oil between your palms.

 

Eyes closed, breathe in deeply three times to welcome the good energy in.

 

Massage the oil on your damp skin with circular motions from below upwards, beginning with a stroking motion up your neck.

 

Pat some extra oil around your eyes and mouth to soften those fine lines.

 

For a deeper Energetic experience : Third Eye Massage:
Before massaging the oil over the face, massage one drop of the face oil into your skin at the position of your third eye, between your eye brows, using a counter-clockwise motion, and concentrate on this spot.
Afterwards, or even without doing the Third Eye Massage, when massaging the face oil on your face, recite as follows "I am the light" while visualizing bright rays of light radiating from your skin. You indeed are the light.

Customer Reviews

You also Viewed

Top

Soyez les premiers à tout savoir des nouveautés, incrivez-vous et gagnez 10% de réduction sur votre prochaine commande !

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter !

I am the Light - Huile Visage Radieuse

Max and Me

€110.00

Partager sur Pinterest! Partager sur Google!

30ml

L' Huile visage I am the Light est un sérum huile léger, qui réveille instantanément les teints ternes, fatigués, congestionnés, pour retrouver une peau hydratée et radieuse.
Apportant de l'éclat à tous les types de peaux, elle tonifie, dynamise et répare en profondeur pour diminuer les cicatrices (acné), rides et ridules et offrir un teint lumineux.

 

De couleur or pâle, elle est ravissante appliquée sous la maquillage pour ajouter une touche fraiche, éclatante et une protection antioxydante.

 

I am the Light est composée des huiles végétales hautement hydratantes & antioxydantes de Marula & Grenade, d'Argan & Noix de Macadamia régénérantes & anti-déshydratation, de Rosier Musqué/Rosehip fortement cicatrisante, de Millepertuis anti-inflammatoire et de Fleur de Pommier énergisante.

A ces huiles précieuses est ajouté un ensemble d'huiles essentielles lumineuses pour rendre à la peau son éclat naturel: Jasmin tonifiant, Rose de Damas hydratante, Lotus Rose illuminateur, Néroli énergisant & Cypriol anti-inflammatoire.
Une touche de Frangipanier exotique et d'Epinette blanche fortifiante offrent un parfum enchanteur au mélange.

 

Cette formule rare éclaire tous les teints et ouvre une merveilleuse connexion vers le Troisième œil (le sixième chakra) grâce à ses ingrédients à haute vibration énergétique, soigneusement sélectionnés à cet effet.
Le sixième chakra, situé sur le front, est le centre de l’intuition, de l'inspiration et des visions sous toutes leurs formes. Voyez les choses différemment, avec plus de clarté ou d'intuition quand vous massez l'huile précieuse entre vos sourcils (voir l'onglet " Utilisation" pour tous les détails).

 

Max and Me est une ligne de soins minimalistes unique en son genre, né de l'amour (celui de Tanja & Max), fait avec amour et partagé pour offrir amour et harmonie à votre peau et votre esprit.

 

Tanja, la force créative derrière ces précieuses formules, est formée en soins énergétiques ( energetic healing), aromathérapie et kinésiologie, utilisant toute sa passion et sa talentueuse intuition pour créer des textures et senteurs qui équilibrent la peau oui, mais aussi l'esprit et le cœur.
Épaulée par une équipe de scientifiques qui font partie de la famille Max and Me, vous sentirez l'énergie vibratoire qui se dégage de ces formules incroyables. Elles ancrent l'esprit dans le moment présent, un traitement apaisant qui offre à la peau, au cœur et à l'esprit un soin d'amour et de (ré)équilibre.

 

Apportant un soin tout particulier à n'utiliser que les ingrédients les plus pures et énergétiques pour réparer la peau jusqu'au niveau cellulaire, Tanja & Max ne travaillent qu'avec des fermiers à travers le monde qui partagent leurs valeurs : prendre soin de la Terre tout comme des plantes, attachant de l'importance à la plus haute qualité tant pour la pousse que pour la plante finale, sans traitement, échauffement, transformation, etc... jusqu'à ce que les ingrédients bruts et purs arrivent à la manufacture Max and Me, et Tanja.

Tous les produits Max and Me sont artisanaux, mélangés à main et mis en bouteille manuellement pour profiter au maximum des bienfaits énergétiques, dans leur propre eco-manufacture en Autriche, nichée dans leur jardin immaculé, reflet de la pureté de leurs produits.

 

 

Fabriqué en Autriche.

 

Certifications:

Ecocert Certification Leaping Bunny Certification

 

Bouteille en verre violet avec pipette.

100% des ingrédients sont d'origine végétale et naturelle.

88% des ingrédients sont d'origine biologique.

11,6% des ingrédients sont issue de cueillette à la main (wild-crafted)

 

Ingrédients: Huile d'Argan(*), Huile de Rose Musquée/Rosehip(*), Huile de Marula(w), Huile de Millepertuis(*), Huile d'Olive(*), Extrait de Fleur de Pommier(w), Huile de Grenade(*), Huile de Noix de Macadamia(*), Huile Essentielle de Rose de Damas(*), Extrait de Fleur de Jasmin(*), Extrait de Fleur de Lotus, Extrait de Fleur de Néroli(*), Huile Essentielle d'Epinette Blanche(w*), Huile Essentielle de Cypriol(w*), Extrait de Frangipanier, Alcool Benzylique(x), Benzoate de Benzyle(x), Salicylate de Benzyle(x), Citral(x), Citronellol(x), Eugenol(x), Farnésol(x), Géraniol(x), Limonène(x), Linalol(x), Vitamine E(h).

INCI: Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil(*), Rosa Moschata Seed Oil(*), Sclerocarya Birrea Kernel Oil(w), Oenothera Biennis Oil(*), Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil(*), Punica Granatum Seed Oil(*), Rosa Damascena Flower Oil(*), Jasminum Sambac Flower Extract(*), Lavendula Angustifolia Herb Oil(w), Santalum Album Oil(w*), Michelia Champaca Extract, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil(*), Plumeria Alba Flower Extract, Benzyl Alcohol(x), Benzyl Benzoate(x), Benzyl Salicylate(x), Citral(x), Citronellol(x), Eugenol(x), Farnesol(x), Geraniol(x), Isoeugenol(x), Limonene(x), Linalool(x), Tocopherol(h).

(*) d'origine biologique
( w) cueillette à la main
( w*) culture sauvage d'origine biologique
( x) naturellement présent dans les huiles essentielles
( h) naturellement présent dans l'huile de Millepertuis

 

Végétalien, Sans Gluten.

Utilisation Visage, Contour de l’œil et Cou matin et soir.

 

Réchauffer quelques gouttes d'huile entre vos paumes.

 

Les yeux fermés, ouvrez vos paumes et inspirer profondément trois fois l'odeur de l'huile pour accueillir l'énergie positive.

 

Masser l'huile sur votre peau humide en mouvements circulaires du bas vers le haut, en commençant par votre cou et en remontant.

 

Tapoter une goutte d'huile sur le contour de l’œil (au niveau de l'os orbital) et de la bouche pour adoucir rides et ridules.

 

Pour une expérience énergétique complète - Massage du Troisième Oeil:
Avant de masser l'huile sur le cou et le visage, masser une goutte d'I am the Light au niveau de votre Troisième Œil, entre les sourcils, avec un mouvement inverse au sens des aiguilles d'une montre, en vous concentrant sur ce point précis.
Après, ou même sans le massage du Troisième Œil, lors du massage de l'huile sur le visage, récitez le mantra "I am the Light" - "Je suis la Lumière" en visualisant des rayons lumineux irradiant de votre peau. Vous êtes la Lumière.

Découvrez la Collection

Vu Récemment

Haut