My Cart

Close

Free Shipping at 65€

Leahlani Skincare

Honey Love Exfoliator

€49.00

118ml

Leahlani's Honey Love is a 3-in-1 wonder, cleanser, exfoliant and honey mask extraordinaire.

Perfect for all skin types, acne-prone, oily or combination skins will particularly love its anti-inflammatory properties for fewer breakouts, resulting in a softer and more even skin tone thanks to its pure ingredients and a one of a kind formula.

 

Rich in vitamins & minerals, super antioxidant Maqui & Noni fruits rejuvenate the skin while protecting it against free radicals damage, on a cellular level, reducing all inflammation.
Softening Pink Clay & remineralising Kaolin Clay provide a mild exfoliation, increasing blood circulation to boost collagen & cellular renewal, helped in that by AHA from red "roselle" Hibiscus flowers, dubbed the "botox plant" thanks to their natural firming and lifting properties. Astringent Hibiscus Flowers also help to strengthen the skin's elasticity and moisturise it deeply alongside raw organic Honey, who balances the bacterial flora, clearing breakouts and irritations, vegetal Glycerine and anti-dehydration Sunflower oil.

Antibacterial micro-dermabrasion Crystals exfoliate without damaging the skin and are not absorbed by it either, for a purified complexion.

 

Balancing and soothing Lavender flowers & healing Camomile flowers complete this regenerating blend with their clarifying qualities.

 

Even on the first try, enjoy a smooth, even, hydrated and clear skin.

 

Nested on the North Shore of Kauai island in Hawaii, Leahlani skincare is an artisanal skincare line full of the vibrant botanical actives the lush nature of Hawaii has to offer.

Leah, the founder and formulator of those gorgeous formulas is a certified holistic skincare expert, licensed aesthetician and botanical alchemist. She came to formulation through her own troubled skin and imbalanced system, looking to create gems that would heal while providing a true sensory experience, a tropical ritual to escape to, to soothe skin and spirit.

 

More than "just a routine", Leah's products are filled with love and good vibrations thanks to the purity of the chosen ingredients, the luxurious beauty oils, tropical nectars and precious extracts. Blended weekly in fresh small batches you can feel the goodness and love poured into each jar or bottle, a true Aloha from Hawaii in your hands. From Leah, with love.

 

Made in the USA

 

Glass jar.

100% of ingredients are from plant and natural origin.

 

Ingredients: Hawaiian Raw Honey(*), Corundum Crystals, Glycerine(*), German Camomile Flower Powder(*), Lavender Flower Powder(*), Pink Clay(*), Sunflower Oil, Kaolin Clay(*), Hibiscus Flower Powder(*), Maqui Fruit Extract(w), Noni Fruit Extract(w), Sweet Orange Essential Oil Expressed, Leuconostoc Ferment Filtrate, Water, Lavender Essential Oil(*), Hibiscus Flower Extract, Roman Camomile Essential Oil, Tansy Essential Oil(w).

INCI: Honey(*), Alumina (Corundum Crystals), Glycerine(*), Chamomilla Recutita Flower Powder(*), Lavandula Angustifolia Flower Powder(*), Clay(*), Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Kaolin(*), Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis Flower Powder(*), Aristotelia Chilensis Fruit Extract(w), Morinda Citrifolia Fruit Extract(w), Citrus Sinensis Peel Oil Expressed, Leuconostoc Ferment Filtrate, Aqua, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil(*), Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis Flower Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Tanacetum Annuum Oil(w).

(*) organic origin
(w) wild-crafted

 

Gluten Free.

Apply on the Face and Neck, as needed, one to two times a week.

 

Stir well before each use to properly blend the crystals at the bottom.
If you're not lucky to live in a tropical climate, and the mask has hardened, a little tip: approximately 15 minutes before use, put your tightly closed jar in a bowl and add hot water up to the bottom of the lid (not higher to avoid accidental leaking into the jar). Let sit for 15 minutes, it will help soften the mask. Then stir.

 

Scoop 1/2 to 1 teaspoon of product.

 

Apply on your wet Face and Neck with wet fingers, and gently massage on damp skin with circular motions.

 

Leave on for 3-5 minutes for optimum results.

 

To remove the mask, rinse it off with lukewarm water.

 

 

Do not let water or moisture inside the jar. Keep in a cool, dark place.

Customer Reviews

You also Viewed

Top

Soyez les premiers à tout savoir des nouveautés, incrivez-vous et gagnez 10% de réduction sur votre prochaine commande !

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter !

Exfoliant Honey Love

Leahlani Skincare

€50.00

Partager sur Pinterest! Partager sur Google!

118ml

L' Exfoliant Honey Love de Leahlani est une petite pépite 3-en-1 inédit, un nettoyant, un exfoliant et un masque à base de miel.

Idéal pour tous les types de peaux, les peaux mixtes, grasses ou acnéiques l'apprécieront tout particulièrement grâce à son action anti-inflammatoire réduisant les imperfections, pour une peau plus douce et un teint unifié grâce à ses ingrédients pures et sa formule unique.

 

Riches en vitamines et minéraux, les fruits antioxydants de Maqui & Noni redynamisent la peau, la protégeant des dommages causés par les radicaux libres, au niveau cellulaire, et diminuant l'inflammation.
L'argile Rose adoucissante et l'argile Kaolin reminéralisante offrent une exfoliation très douce, activant la circulation sanguine pour booster la production naturelle de collagène et le renouvellement cellulaire. Y contribuent également les fleurs d'Hibiscus rouge "roselle", grâce aux AHA de cette plante surnommée le "botox végétal" grâce à son action naturellement raffermissante et liftante. Également astringente, les fleurs d'Hibiscus renforcent l'élasticité de la peau, hydratent en profondeur, aidées en cela par le Miel brut et biologique qui équilibre la flore bactérienne, réduisant éruptions et irritations, par la Glycérine végétale et l'huile de Tournesol anti-déshydratation.

Les Cristaux anti-bactériens de Corundum exfolient sans abîmer la peau ni être absorbés, véritable micro-dermabrasion, pour un teint purifié.

 

Les fleurs de Lavande équilibrante & apaisante et de Camomille cicatrisante complètent avec leurs propriétés purifiantes ce mélange régénérant.

 

Dès la première application, (re)découvrez une peau apaisée, uniforme, hydratée et purifiée.

 

Nichée sur la côte Nord de l'île de Kauai à Hawaï, Leahlani skincare est une ligne de soin artisanale aux actifs botaniques énergétiques issus de la nature locale, luxuriante et riche en super-ingrédients.

Leah, la fondatrice et créatrice de ces formules gourmandes et vibrantes est une experte diplômée en soins holistiques, une esthéticienne certifiée et une alchimiste botanique . Elle s'est penchée sur la formulation de ses précieuses potions suite à ses propres déséquilibres et problèmes de peau, cherchant à créer des produits permettant de résoudre les problèmes de peau tout en offrant une véritable expérience sensorielle, un vrai rituel tropical pour s'évader, relaxer peau et esprit.

 

Plus qu'une "simple routine", les produits Leahlani sont gorgés de vitamines et de senteurs folles grâce à la qualité et pureté de leurs ingrédients, les riches huiles végétales, les nectars tropicaux et extraits précieux. Fabriqués artisanalement toutes les semaines en petits lots pour garantir leur fraîcheur, vous sentez l'amour et les ondes positives versés dans chaque pot et bouteille, un Aloha venu directement de Hawaï rien que pour vous. De Leah, avec passion & amour.

 

Fabriqué aux États-Unis

 

Pot en verre.

100% des ingrédients sont d'origine végétale et naturelle.

 

Ingrédients: Miel Brut Hawaïen, Alumine ( Cristaux de Corundum), Glycérine(*), Poudre de Fleurs de Camomille Allemande(*), Poudre de Fleurs de Lavande(*), Argile Rose(*), Huile de Tournesol, Argile Kaolin(*), Poudre de Fleurs d'Hibiscus Rose de Chine(*), Baie de Maqui(w), Baie de Noni(w), Huile Essentielle d'Orange Douce Exprimée, Leuconostoc Ferment Filtrate, Eau, Huile Essentielle de Lavande(*), Fleurs d'Hibiscus Rose de Chine, Huile Essentielle de Camomille Romaine, Huile Essentielle de Tanaisie Annuelle(w)

INCI: Honey(*), Alumina (Corundum Crystals), Glycerine(*), Chamomilla Recutita Flower Powder(*), Lavandula Angustifolia Flower Powder(*), Clay(*), Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Kaolin(*), Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis Flower Powder(*), Aristotelia Chilensis Fruit Extract(w), Morinda Citrifolia Fruit Extract(w), Citrus Sinensis Peel Oil Expressed, Leuconostoc Ferment Filtrate, Aqua, Lavandula Angustifolia Oil(*), Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis Flower Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Oil, Tanacetum Annuum Oil(w).

(*) d'origine biologique
( w) cueillette à la main

 

Sans Gluten.

Appliquer sur le Visage et Cou, selon les besoins, une à deux fois par semaine.

 

Bien mélanger avant chaque utilisation. afin de bien disperser dans le mélange les cristaux déposés au fond du pot.
Si vous n'avez pas la chance d'habiter sous un climat tropical, et que le masque durcit, voici une petite astuce :
environ 15 minutes avant de l'utiliser, placer le pot avec le couvercle bien fermé dans un bol et verser de l'eau bien chaude jusqu'à la base du couvercle (ne recouvrez pas le pot complètement, pour éviter toute infiltration accidentelle dans le pot). Laisser ainsi 15 minutes environ, cela l'aura ramollit. Puis mélanger.

 

Prélever 1/2 à 1 cuillère à café de masque.

 

Appliquer sur votre Visage et Cou humides avec vos doigts humides ou le pinceau pour masque. Masser quelques instants sur la peau en massages circulaires doux.

 

Laisser poser 3 à 5 minutes pour un résultat optimal.

 

Pour ôter le masque, rincer-le à l'eau tiède.

 

 

Ne pas introduire d'eau ou d'humidité dans le pot. Conserver dans un endroit frais et à l'abri du soleil.

Découvrez la Collection

Vu Récemment

Haut