My Cart

Close

Free Shipping at 69€

Max and Me

Crystal Beauty - Detoxifying Body Oil

€5.60 €8.00 You save 30%

Size

The Crystal Beauty Body oil is a lightweight body oil created to purify deeply, nourish and detoxify, to offer a cleansing treat to your skin and soul for a more radiant complexion and pure energy.

 

This precious formula cleanses all skins, especially the troubled ones, either by seasonal changes or emotional difficulties, thanks to its highly vibrant ingredients and delicate fragrance creating purity and grace.

 

The Crystal Beauty oil is composed of cold-pressed regenerating & anti-dehydration Argan oil, highly moisturising & antioxidant-rich Marula oil, strongly regenerative & anti-inflammatory Cranberry oil.

To those precious nourishing oils is added a blend of body and soul cleansing & clearing essential oils to offer purity : regenerating & uplifting Neroli, harmonizing and calming wild mountain Lavender, detoxifying mountain Juniper to free from old/bad habits, soothing and illuminating Jasmine and deeply moisturising Damask Rose.

 

Max and Me skincare is a one-of-a-kind minimal skincare line, born from love (the love Tanja & Max share), made with love and shared to spread love & harmony to skin & mind alike.

 

Tanja, the creative force behind the precious formulas, is trained in energetic healing, aromatherapy and kinesiology, pouring all her passion and intuitive talent to blend textures and scents to balance the skin, yes, but also the mind and heart.
With consultations from a team of scientists that are part of the Max and Me family, you'll feel the high vibration energy from the incredible formulas, grounding the mind in the moment, a restful treatment allowing for self-love and self-healing to the skin, heart and mind alike.

 

Making sure to use the purest and most vibrant ingredients to heal the skin on a cellular level, Tanja & Max only work with farmers around the globe that are true to their own values : caring for the Earth and plants, valuing the highest quality and care, without processing, heating, treating, etc... the plants until they reach the Max and Me Manufacture, and Tanja.

All Max & Me products are handmade, hand-blended and hand-bottled in their very own eco-conscious manufacture in Austria, to benefit from even more energetic effect, nested in a pure & pristine garden, reflection of the purity of their products.

 

 

Made in Austria.

 

Certifications:

Ecocert Certification Leaping Bunny Certification

Bottle made from violet glass.

100% of ingredients are from natural origin.

85% of ingredients are organic.

15% of ingredients are wild-crafted.

 

Ingredients: Argan Oil(*), Marula Oil(w), Cranberry Oil(*), Neroli Essential Oil(*), Wild Mountain Lavender Essential Oil(w*), Mountain Juniper Essential Oil(*), Jasmine Flower Extract(*), Damas Rose Essential Oil(*), Benzyl Alcohol(x), Benzyl Benzoate(x), Citronellol(x), Citral(x), Farnesol(x), Geraniol(x), Eugenol(x), Limonene(x), Linalool(x).

INCI: Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil(*), Sclerocarya Birrea Kernel Oil(w), Cranberry Seed Oil(*), Citrus Aurantium Flower Oil(*), Lavendula Angustifolia Herb Oil(w*), Juniperus Communis Nana Oil(*), Jasminum Sambac Flower Extract(*), Rosa Damascena Flower Oil(*), Benzyl Alcohol(x), Benzyl Benzoate(x), Citronellol(x), Citral(x), Farnesol(x), Geraniol(x), Eugenol(x), Limonene(x), Linalool(x).

(*) organic origin
(w) Wild-crafted
(w*) Wild-grown organic origin
(x) naturally occurring in essential oils

 

Vegan, Gluten free.

To use on the Body, as needed.

 

Warm a few drops of oil between your palms.

 

Eyes closed, breathe in deeply three times to welcome the very special energy in.

 

Apply on moist skin with circular motions, while enjoying the scent and moment.

 

If wanted, add a drop to smooth over your hair to enjoy the scent longer.

Customer Reviews

You also Viewed

Top

Soyez les premiers à tout savoir des nouveautés, incrivez-vous et gagnez 10% de réduction sur votre prochaine commande !

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter !

Crystal Beauty - Huile Corps Détoxifiante

Max and Me

€66.00

Partager sur Pinterest! Partager sur Google!

100ml

L' Huile Corps Crystal Beauty est une huile corps facilement absorbée qui purifie en profondeur, nourrit et détoxifie. Un soin complet pour le corps et l'esprit qui offre un teint radieux et une énergie purifiée.

 

Cette formule précieuse soulage toutes les peaux, particulièrement les peaux en difficulté, suite à un changement saisonnier ou des troubles émotionnels, grâce à ses ingrédients à haute vibration énergétique et son odeur délicate qui apportent pureté et éclat.

 

L'huile Crystal Beauty est composée des huiles végétales pressées à froid d'Argan régénérante & anti-déshydratation, de Marula hautement hydratante & antioxydante, de Canneberge / Cranberry puissamment régénérante & anti-inflammatoire.

A cette base d'huiles précieuses est ajouté un ensemble d'huiles essentielles pour détoxifiantes le corps et l'esprit : le Néroli régénérant & anti-inflammatoire, la Lavande des Montagnes harmonisante et calmante, le Génévrier des Montagnes détoxifiant pour se libérer des mauvaises / vieilles habitudes, le Jasmin illuminateur & apaisant & la Rose de Damas profondément hydratante.

 

Max and Me est une ligne de soins minimalistes unique en son genre, né de l'amour (celui de Tanja & Max), fait avec amour et partagé pour offrir amour et harmonie à votre peau et votre esprit.

 

Tanja, la force créative derrière ces précieuses formules, est formée en soins énergétiques ( energetic healing), aromathérapie et kinésiologie, utilisant toute sa passion et sa talentueuse intuition pour créer des textures et senteurs qui équilibrent la peau oui, mais aussi l'esprit et le cœur.
Épaulée par une équipe de scientifiques qui font partie de la famille Max and Me, vous sentirez l'énergie vibratoire qui se dégage de ces formules incroyables. Elles ancrent l'esprit dans le moment présent, un traitement apaisant qui offre à la peau, au cœur et à l'esprit un soin d'amour et de (ré)équilibre.

 

Apportant un soin tout particulier à n'utiliser que les ingrédients les plus pures et énergétiques pour réparer la peau jusqu'au niveau cellulaire, Tanja & Max ne travaillent qu'avec des fermiers à travers le monde qui partagent leurs valeurs : prendre soin de la Terre tout comme des plantes, attachant de l'importance à la plus haute qualité tant pour la pousse que pour la plante finale, sans traitement, échauffement, transformation, etc... jusqu'à ce que les ingrédients bruts et purs arrivent à la manufacture Max and Me, et Tanja.

Tous les produits Max and Me sont artisanaux, mélangés à main et mis en bouteille manuellement pour profiter au maximum des bienfaits énergétiques, dans leur propre eco-manufacture en Autriche, nichée dans leur jardin immaculé, reflet de la pureté de leurs produits.

 

 

Fabriqué en Autriche.

 

Certifications:

Ecocert Certification Leaping Bunny Certification

 

Bouteille en verre violet.

 

100% des ingrédients sont d'origine végétale et naturelle.

85% des ingrédients sont d'origine biologique.

15% des ingrédients sont issue de cueillette à la main (wild-crafted)

 

Ingrédients: Huile d'Argan (*), Huile de Marula(w), Huile de Cranberry / Canneberge(*), Huile Essentielle de Néroli(*), Huile Essentielle de Lavande des Montagnes(w*), Huile Essentielle de Genévrier des Montagnes(w), Extrait de Fleur de Jasmin(*), Huile Essentielle de Rose de Damas(*), Alcool Benzylique(x), Benzoate de Benzyle(x), Citronellol(x), Citral(x), Farnésol(x), Géraniol(x), Eugénol(x), Limonène(x), Linalol(x).

INCI: Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil(*), Sclerocarya Birrea Kernel Oil(w), Cranberry Seed Oil(*), Citrus Aurantium Flower Oil(*), Lavendula Angustifolia Herb Oil(w*), Juniperus Communis Nana Oil(*), Jasminum Sambac Flower Extract(*), Rosa Damascena Flower Oil(*), Benzyl Alcohol(x), Benzyl Benzoate(x), Citronellol(x), Citral(x), Farnesol(x), Geraniol(x), Eugenol(x), Limonene(x), Linalool(x).

(*) d'origine biologique
( w) cueillette à la main
( w*) culture sauvage d'origine biologique
( x) naturellement présent dans les huiles essentielles

 

Végétalien, Sans Gluten.

Utilisation Corps, selon les besoins.

 

Réchauffer quelques gouttes d'huile entre vos paumes.

 

Les yeux fermés, ouvrez vos paumes et inspirer profondément l'odeur de l'huile pour accueillir l'énergie particulière qui s'en dégage.

 

Appliquer sur peau humide en mouvements circulaires, tout en profitant de l'odeur et du soin.

 

Si souhaité, ajouter une goutte d'huile sur vos cheveux pour profiter un peu plus longtemps de l'odeur.

Découvrez la Collection

Vu Récemment

Haut