My Cart

Close

Free Shipping at 65€

Max and Me

Circle of Protection - Protecting Body Oil

€70.00

100ml

The Circle of Protection Body oil is a lightweight body oil created to deeply moisturise the skin, nourish and protect it against environmental stress factors, to offer a little TLC and feel beautiful and safe in your skin.

 

This precious award-winning formula revives all skins, softening and pampering skin and soul, with its highly vibrant ingredients and delicate fragrance creating a light circle of protection and love around you.

 

The Circle of Protection oil is composed of cold-pressed highly moisturising & antioxidant-rich Marula oil, regenerating & anti-dehydration Argan oil, strongly healing & smoothing Rosehip oil.

To those precious nourishing oils is added a blend of body and soul protecting essential oils to shield and strengthen : luxurious and illuminating white Magnolia, highly protective & skin-enhancing Manuka, shielding & nourishing Rose Geranium, calming and uplifting Jasmine, exotic and sparkling May Chang, grounding & nurturing Vetiver Bourbon, highly vibrant & protective Silver Fir.

 

Max and Me skincare is a one-of-a-kind minimal skincare line, born from love (the love Tanja & Max share), made with love and shared to spread love & harmony to skin & mind alike.

 

Tanja, the creative force behind the precious formulas, is trained in energetic healing, aromatherapy and kinesiology, pouring all her passion and intuitive talent to blend textures and scents to balance the skin, yes, but also the mind and heart.
With consultations from a team of scientists that are part of the Max and Me family, you'll feel the high vibration energy from the incredible formulas, grounding the mind in the moment, a restful treatment allowing for self-love and self-healing to the skin, heart and mind alike.

 

Making sure to use the purest and most vibrant ingredients to heal the skin on a cellular level, Tanja & Max only work with farmers around the globe that are true to their own values : caring for the Earth and plants, valuing the highest quality and care, without processing, heating, treating, etc... the plants until they reach the Max and Me Manufacture, and Tanja.

All Max & Me products are handmade, hand-blended and hand-bottled in their very own eco-conscious manufacture in Austria, to benefit from even more energetic effect, nested in a pure & pristine garden, reflection of the purity of their products.

 

 

Made in Austria.

 

Certifications:

Ecocert Certification Leaping Bunny Certification

Awards:

Beauty Shortlist Awards 2018

 

Bottle made from violet glass.

100% of ingredients are from natural origin.

80% of ingredients are organic.

20% of ingredients are wild-crafted.

 

Ingredients: Argan Oil(*), Marula Oil(w), Rosehip Oil(*), White Magnolia Essential Oil(*), Manuka Essential Oil(*), Rose Geranium Essential Oil(*), Jasmine Flower Extract(*), May Chang Essential Oil(*), Ylang-ylang Essential Oil(*), Frangipani Extract, Benzyl Alcohol(x), Benzyl Benzoate(x), Benzyl Salicylate(x), Citral(x), Citronellol(x), Geraniol(x), Limonene(x), Linalool(x).

INCI: Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil(*), Sclerocarya Birrea Kernel Oil(w), Rosa Moschata Seed Oil(*), Michelia Alba Flower Oil, Leptospermum Scoparium Oil(w), Pelargonium Graveolens Oil(*), Jasminum Sambac Flower Extract(*), Litsea Cubeba Fruit Oil(*), Bourbon Vetiver Extract(*), Silver Fir Essential Oil(w*), Benzyl Alcohol(x), Benzyl Benzoate(x), Citral(x), Citronellol(x), Geraniol(x), Limonene(x), Linalool(x).

(*) organic origin
(w) Wild-crafted
(w*) Wild-grown organic origin
(x) naturally occurring in essential oils

 

Vegan, Gluten free.

To use on the Body, as needed.

 

Warm a few drops of oil between your palms.

 

Eyes closed, breathe in deeply three times to welcome the very special energy in.

 

Apply on moist skin with circular motions, while enjoying the scent and moment.

 

If wanted, add a drop to smooth over your hair to enjoy the scent longer.

 

For a deeper Energetic experience:
Finish the massage with a drop warmed between your palms, stroking your aura with gentle moves.

Customer Reviews

You also Viewed

Top

Soyez les premiers à tout savoir des nouveautés, incrivez-vous et gagnez 10% de réduction sur votre prochaine commande !

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter !

Circle of Protection - Huile Corps Protectrice

Max and Me

€66.00

Partager sur Pinterest! Partager sur Google!

100ml

L' Huile Corps Circle of Protection est une huile corps facilement absorbée qui hydrate la peau en profondeur, la nourrit et la protège contre les facteurs de stress environnemental, apporte un sentiment de réconfort pour vous sentir protégé et bien dans votre peau.

 

Cette formule précieuse et primée adoucit toutes les peaux, chouchoutant peau et esprit, grâce à ses ingrédients à haute vibration énergétique et son odeur délicate qui créent un cercle de protection et d'amour.

 

L'huile Circle of Protection est composée des huiles végétales pressées à froid de Marula hautement hydratante & antioxydante, d'Argan régénérante & anti-déshydratation, de Rose Musquée / Rosehip puissamment cicatrisante & calmante.

A cette base d'huiles précieuses est ajouté un ensemble d'huiles essentielles pour protéger et fortifier le corps et l'esprit : le Magnolia blanc luxueux et radieux, le Manuka hautement protecteur & guérisseur, la Fleur de Géranium nourrissante & son effet bouclier, le Jasmin apaisant & tonifiant, la Litsée exotique & pétillante, le Vétiver Bourbon ancrant & nourrissant, le Sapin Argenté hautement énergétique & également protecteur.

 

Max and Me est une ligne de soins minimalistes unique en son genre, né de l'amour (celui de Tanja & Max), fait avec amour et partagé pour offrir amour et harmonie à votre peau et votre esprit.

 

Tanja, la force créative derrière ces précieuses formules, est formée en soins énergétiques ( energetic healing), aromathérapie et kinésiologie, utilisant toute sa passion et sa talentueuse intuition pour créer des textures et senteurs qui équilibrent la peau oui, mais aussi l'esprit et le cœur.
Épaulée par une équipe de scientifiques qui font partie de la famille Max and Me, vous sentirez l'énergie vibratoire qui se dégage de ces formules incroyables. Elles ancrent l'esprit dans le moment présent, un traitement apaisant qui offre à la peau, au cœur et à l'esprit un soin d'amour et de (ré)équilibre.

 

Apportant un soin tout particulier à n'utiliser que les ingrédients les plus pures et énergétiques pour réparer la peau jusqu'au niveau cellulaire, Tanja & Max ne travaillent qu'avec des fermiers à travers le monde qui partagent leurs valeurs : prendre soin de la Terre tout comme des plantes, attachant de l'importance à la plus haute qualité tant pour la pousse que pour la plante finale, sans traitement, échauffement, transformation, etc... jusqu'à ce que les ingrédients bruts et purs arrivent à la manufacture Max and Me, et Tanja.

Tous les produits Max and Me sont artisanaux, mélangés à main et mis en bouteille manuellement pour profiter au maximum des bienfaits énergétiques, dans leur propre eco-manufacture en Autriche, nichée dans leur jardin immaculé, reflet de la pureté de leurs produits.

 

 

Fabriqué en Autriche.

 

Certifications:

Ecocert Certification Leaping Bunny Certification

Prix Reçus:

Beauty Shortlist Awards 2018

 

Bouteille en verre violet.

 

100% des ingrédients sont d'origine végétale et naturelle.

80% des ingrédients sont d'origine biologique.

20% des ingrédients sont issue de cueillette à la main (wild-crafted)

 

Ingrédients: Huile d'Argan (*), Huile de Marula(w), Huile de Rose Musquée / Rosehip(*), Huile Essentielle de Magnolia Blanc(*), Huile Essentielle de Manuka(*), Huile Essentielle de Fleur de Géranium(*), Extrait de Fleur de Jasmin(*), Huile Essentielle de Litsée Citronnée(*), Huile Essentielle d'Ylang-ylang(*), Extrait de Frangipanier, Alcool Benzylique(x), Benzoate de Benzyle(x), Salicylate de Benzyle(x), Citral(x), Citronellol(x), Géraniol(x), Limonène(x), Linalol(x).

INCI: Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil(*), Sclerocarya Birrea Kernel Oil(w), Rosa Moschata Seed Oil(*), Michelia Alba Flower Oil, Leptospermum Scoparium Oil(w), Pelargonium Graveolens Oil(*), Jasminum Sambac Flower Extract(*), Litsea Cubeba Fruit Oil(*), Bourbon Vetiver Extract(*), Silver Fir Essential Oil(w*), Benzyl Alcohol(x), Benzyl Benzoate(x), Citral(x), Citronellol(x), Geraniol(x), Limonene(x), Linalool(x).

(*) d'origine biologique
( w) cueillette à la main
( w*) culture sauvage d'origine biologique
( x) naturellement présent dans les huiles essentielles

 

Végétalien, Sans Gluten.

Utilisation Corps, selon les besoins.

 

Réchauffer quelques gouttes d'huile entre vos paumes.

 

Les yeux fermés, ouvrez vos paumes et inspirer profondément l'odeur de l'huile pour accueillir l'énergie particulière qui s'en dégage.

 

Appliquer sur peau humide en mouvements circulaires, tout en profitant de l'odeur et du soin.

 

Si souhaité, ajouter une goutte d'huile sur vos cheveux pour profiter un peu plus longtemps de l'odeur.

 

Pour une expérience énergétique complète:
Finir le massage en réchauffant une goutte d'huile entre vos mains, caressant votre aura avec des mouvements doux.

Découvrez la Collection

Vu Récemment

Haut