Get the news first, join our mailing list now !

Sign up to receive our newsletter

After Sun Milk

Biosolis

€12.95

Pin It! Google It!

150ml

The After-Sun Milk by Biosolis calms and refreshes your heated skin after sun and/or salt exposure, for Face & Body alike (*), gentle enough for the whole family.

 

Thanks to its natural ingredients, it is soothing to the skin (Aloe Vera, Marigold Extract & Sweet Almond Oil), nourishing (Argan Oil & Shea Butter), repairing (Sunflower Oil & Vitamin E) and hydrating (Aloe Vera).

 

Perfect for all skins, especially sensitive ones after a prolonged exposure to the sun (of course well protected with the whole range of Biosolis SPF creams & oils!)

 

(*) careful for ultra sensitive skins on the face : there is a touch of Benzyl Alcohol if you know you're reacting to it.

 

In line with their eco-responsible vision of safely enjoying the sun, for you, your kids and the environment, Biosolis create their natural products in clean and recyclable containers with vegetable inks, and minimum packaging for minimal environmental impact.
Using the latest biotechnology, they are always looking out for the newest and safest ways to protect your skin, all the while being Ecocert & Cosmebio certified, Colipa (Europe) & FDA (United-States) approved regarding their SPF qualifications.
Though more expensive to produce with their quality natural and vegetal ingredients, they decided to price their products close to concurrent offers, organic or not, to offer the affordability of safe natural protection to the largest audience.

Try their products and you'll make peace with safe effective sun protection, even enjoying them!

 

Made in Belgium

 

Certifications:

Ecocert Certification Cosmebio

 

Scent: very light neutral.

Recyclable tube.

98,95% of ingredients are from plant and natural origin.

81,45% of ingredients are organic.

 

Ingredients: Aloe Vera Gel(*), Shea Butter, Argan Oil(*), Propanediol Dicaprylate, Arachidyl Alcohol, Propanediol, Sweet Almond Oil(*), Sunflower Seed Oil(*), Behenyl Alcohol, Marigold Flower Extract(*), Bisabolol, Carrot Root Extract(*), Vitamin E, Benzyl Alcohol, Arachidyl glucoside, Xanthum Gum, Fragrance, Sodium Hydroxyde, Dehydroacetique Acide, Water.

INCI: Aloe Barbadensis Gel(*), Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil(*), Propanediol Dicaprylate, Arachidyl Alcohol, Propanediol, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil(*), Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil(*), Behenyl Alcohol, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract(*), Bisabolol, Daucus Carota Sativa Root Extract(*), Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Arachidyl Glucoside, Xanthum Gum, Parfum, Sodium Hydroxyde, Dehydroacetique Acide, Aqua.

(*) organic origin

Vegan, Gluten free.

 

To use on clean skin, Face & Body, whenever needed.

 

Apply generously on the skin, especially parts exposed to the sun.

 

For external use only - Avoid eye contact - Keep out of reach of children.

More in this Collection

Recently viewed

Top

Soyez les premiers à tout savoir des nouveautés, incrivez-vous et gagnez 10% de réduction sur votre prochaine commande !

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter !

Lait Après-Soleil Argan Calendula & Aloe Vera

Biosolis

€12.95

Partager sur Pinterest! Partager sur Google!

150ml

Le Lait Après-Soleil de Biosolis apaise et rafraîchit la peau surchauffée après une exposition au soleil et/ou sel, pour le Visage & Corps(*), assez doux pour toute la famille.

 

Grâce à ses ingrédients naturels, il soulage la peau (Aloe Vera, Extrait de Calendula & huile d'Amande Douce), nourrit (Huile d'Argan & Beurre de Karité), répare (Huile de Tournesol & Vitamine E) et hydrate (Aloe Vera).

 

Il convient à toutes les peaux, particulièrement les peaux sensibles après une exposition prolongée au soleil (parfaitement protégée avec la gamme Biosolis de crèmes et huiles solaires bien sûr!)

 

(*) attention aux peaux qui sont sensibles à l'Alcool Benzylique, il y en a une faible quantité dans la formule.

 

Conforme à leur vision eco-responsable et leur souhait de savourer le soleil en toute quiétude, pour vous, les enfants et l’environnement, Biosolis crée leurs produits naturels dans des contenants recyclables, imprimés à l'aide d'encres végétales et avec un packaging réduit afin de minimiser l'impact environnemental.
A la pointe des dernières découvertes en biotechnologie, ils sont toujours à la recherche des techniques les plus récentes et sûres pour protéger votre peau, tout en respectant leurs certifications Ecocert & Cosmebio, Colipa (Europe) & FDA (Etats-Unis) pour leurs protections solaires SPF.
Bien que plus coûteux à produire grâce à la qualité de leurs ingrédients naturels, Biosolis a choisi néanmoins de se positionner proche d'offres concurrentes, naturels ou non, afin d'offrir le choix d'une protection sûre et saine au plus grand nombre.

Testez leurs produits et vous serez réconciliés avec une protection solaire naturelle ET efficace et agréable à porter!

 

Fabriqué en Belgique

 

Certifications:

Ecocert Certification Cosmebio

 

Odeur: légère et neutre.

Tube Recyclable.

98,95% des ingrédients sont d'origine végétale et naturelle.

81,45% des ingrédients sont d'origine biologique.

 

Ingrédients: Gel d'Aloe Vera(*), Beurre de Karité, Huile d'Argan(*), Propanediol Dicaprylate, Alcool Arachydilique, Propanediol, Huile d'Amande Douce(*), Huile de Tournesol(*), Alcool Béhénylique, Extrait de Fleur de Calendula(*), Bisabolol, Extrait de Racine de Carotte(*), Vitamine E, Alcool Benzylique, Arachidyl Glucoside, Gomme Xanthane, Parfum, Hydroxyde de Sodium, Acide Déhydroacétique, Eau.

INCI: Aloe Barbadensis Gel(*), Butyrospermum Parkii Butter, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil(*), Propanediol Dicaprylate, Arachidyl Alcohol, Propanediol, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil(*), Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil(*), Behenyl Alcohol, Calendula Officinalis Flower Extract(*), Bisabolol, Daucus Carota Sativa Root Extract(*), Tocopherol, Benzyl Alcohol, Arachidyl glucoside, Xanthum Gum, Parfum, Sodium Hydroxyde, Dehydroacetique Acide, Aqua.

(*) d'origine biologique

Végétalien, Sans Gluten.

 

Appliquer sur peau propre, Visage & Corps, selon les besoins.

 

Appliquer généreusement sur les parties du corps ayant été exposées au soleil.

 

Usage Externe Uniquement - Éviter tout contact avec les yeux - Conserver hors de portée des enfants.

Découvrez la Collection

Vu Récemment

Haut