My Cart

Close

Free Shipping at 65€

Alga Maris

After Sun Lotion

€16.90

150ml

The After-Sun Lotion by Alga Maris calms and refreshes your heated skin after sun and/or salt exposure, for Face & Body alike, gentle enough for the whole family and easy to apply with its easily absorbed fluid texture.

 

Thanks to its natural ingredients, it is soothing to the skin, reducing redness and heat (Aloe Vera & Brown Seaweed Extract), nourishing (Shea Butter & essential fatty acids), repairing (Sunflower Oil & Vitamin E) and anti-dehydration (Aloe Vera, Glycerine and Polysaccharide).

 

Perfect for all skins, especially sensitive ones after a prolonged exposure to the sun (of course well protected with the whole range of Alga Maris SPF creams & sticks!) or as a soothing moisturiser all year long with a lovely scent of Coconut and Shea Butter.

 

 

Made in France

 

Certifications:

Ecocert Certification 

 

Scent: very light neutral.

Recyclable tube.

99,5% of ingredients are from plant and natural origin.

59% of ingredients are organic.

 

Ingredients: Water, Shea Butter(*), Glycerine, Octyldodecanol,
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Natural Fragrance, Aloe Vera Juice Powder(*), Brown Seaweed Extract, Red Seaweed Extract, Bisabolol(*), Linoleic Acid, Lysolecithin, Sclerotium Gum, Potassium Olivoyl PCA, Sea Salt Water, Pullulan, Sodium Benzoate, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Phytate, Vitamin E, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Anisate, Sodium Levulinate, Sunflower Seed Oil, Linolenic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide.

INCI: Aqua, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter(*), Glycerine, Octyldodecanol,
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Parfum, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder(*), Laminaria Ochroleuca Extract, Gelidium Sesquipedale Extract, Bisabolol(*), Linoleic Acid, Lysolecithin, Sclerotium Gum, Potassium Olivoyl PCA, Maris Aqua, Pullulan, Sodium Benzoate, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Phytate, Tocopherol, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Anisate, Sodium Levulinate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Linolenic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide.

(*) organic origin

Vegan, Gluten free.

 

To use on clean skin, Face & Body, whenever needed.

 

Apply generously on the skin, especially parts exposed to the sun, heated and itchy.

 

For external use only - Avoid eye contact - Keep out of reach of children.

Keeping with their eco-responsible vision when creating all their products, les Laboratoires de Biarritz created Alga Maris, a mineral & natural sun protection skincare line to safely enjoy the sun, for you, your kids and the environment (mineral sun protection is coral-reef safe and allowed on all beaches).
With minimalist yet very stable formulations using natural and organic ingredients, few preservatives for the highest tolerance even on sensitive skins, they are using in-house developed patented actives from the ocean.

Always looking out for the newest and safest ways to protect your skin with clinically approved textures and protections, les Laboratoires de Biarritz are also proudly made in France, supporting the local economy and are actively engaged in preserving the environment and ocean they find their inspiration from. This goes from biodegradable ingredients, recyclable packaging to local, short distribution network and beach clean-up.

Try their products and you'll make peace with safe effective sun protection, even enjoying them! Don't hesitate to contact us if you need some help choosing.

Customer Reviews

You also Viewed

Top

Soyez les premiers à tout savoir des nouveautés, incrivez-vous et gagnez 10% de réduction sur votre prochaine commande !

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter !

Fluide Après-Soleil Apaisant

Alga Maris

€16.90

Partager sur Pinterest! Partager sur Google!

150ml

Le Fluide Après-Soleil d'Alga Maris apaise et rafraîchit la peau surchauffée après une exposition au soleil et/ou sel, pour le Visage & Corps, assez doux pour toute la famille.

 

Grâce à ses ingrédients naturels, il soulage la peau, réduisant les rougeurs et rafaîchissant (Aloe Vera & Extrait d'Algue Brune), nourrit (Beurre de Karité & acides gras essentiels), répare (Huile de Tournesol & Vitamine E) et hydrate et retient l'hydratation au niveau de la peau (Aloe Vera, Glycérine & Polysaccharide).

 

Il convient à toutes les peaux, particulièrement les peaux sensibles après une exposition prolongée au soleil (parfaitement protégée avec la gamme de crèmes et sticks solaires bien sûr!) ou au quotidien toute l'année en soin apaisant et hydratant.

 

Testez leur gamme complète de produits et vous serez réconciliés avec une protection solaire naturelle ET efficace, et agréable à utiliser!
Si vous avez besoin d'aide pour choisir, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

 

Conforme à leur vision eco-responsable, les Laboratoires de Biarritz ont créé la ligne de soins solaires naturels et minéraux Alga Maris afin de pouvoir savourer le soleil en toute quiétude, pour vous, les enfants et l’environnement (les filtres minéraux sont respectueux des barrières de corail et acceptés sur toutes les plages du monde!).
Avec des formules minimalistes et très stables, composées d'ingrédients biologiques et naturels, de très peu de conservateurs, la gamme Alga Maris est très bien tolérée, même des peaux les plus sensibles. Certifiée Ecocert, la gamme contient également des complexes brevetés, développés en interne, aux actifs issus de l'océan.

A la pointe des dernières découvertes en biotechnologie, aux effets prouvés cliniquement, les Laboratoires de Biarritz sont fiers de soutenir leur région et l'activité économique locale, avec une production made in France, des circuits de productions et distributions courts pour réduire l'empreinte carbone. Ils prennent également soin de l'environnement, que ce soit au niveau de packagings recyclables, des ingrédients biodégradables ou jusqu'à des actions de nettoyage des plages qui leur sont si chères.

 

Fabriqué en France

 

Certifications:

Ecocert Certification

 

Odeur: Noix de Coco et Karité.

Tube Recyclable.

99,5% des ingrédients sont d'origine végétale et naturelle.

59% des ingrédients sont d'origine biologique.

 

Ingrédients: Eau, Beurre de Karité(*), Glycérine, Octyldodecanol,
Caprylic/Capric Triglycéride, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Parfum Naturel, Poudre de Jus d'Aloe Vera(*), Extrait d'Algue Brune, Extrait d'Algue Rouge, Bisabolol(*), Acide Linoléique, Lysolécithiné, Gomme de Sclerotium Rolfssii , Potassium Olivoyl PCA, Eau de Mer, Pullulan, Benzoate de Sodium, Gomme Xanthane, Acide Citrique, Sorbate  de Potassium, Phytate de Sodium, Vitamine E, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Glyceryl Caprylate, Anisate de Sodium, Levulinate de Sodium, Huile de Graine de Tournesol, Acide Linolénique, Hydroxyde de Sodium.

INCI: Aqua, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter(*), Glycerine, Octyldodecanol,
Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Parfum, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice Powder(*), Laminaria Ochroleuca Extract, Gelidium Sesquipedale Extract, Bisabolol(*), Linoleic Acid, Lysolecithin, Sclerotium Gum, Potassium Olivoyl PCA, Maris Aqua, Pullulan, Sodium Benzoate, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Phytate, Tocopherol, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Glyceryl Caprylate, Sodium Anisate, Sodium Levulinate, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Linolenic Acid, Sodium Hydroxide .

(*) d'origine biologique

Végétalien, Sans Gluten.

 

Appliquer sur peau propre, Visage & Corps, selon les besoins.

 

Appliquer généreusement sur les parties du corps ayant été exposées au soleil.

 

Usage Externe Uniquement - Éviter tout contact avec les yeux - Conserver hors de portée des enfants.

Découvrez la Collection

Vu Récemment

Haut